Contact

Contact Form

Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.

Town of Grande Cache

Administration Office

Council Chambers and Corporate Offices (Finance, Accounts payable/receivable, Taxes, Utilities, Business Licenses,
Development Permits, Landfill Tipping Fees, Dog Tags, Commissioner for Oaths, Fire Chief)

10001 Hoppe Avenue
t: 780.827.3362
f: 780.827.2406

Loretta Thompson, Chief Administrative Officer
t: 780.827.3362 ext. 26
c: 780.827.6360
e: loretta.thompson@grandecache.ca

Carolyn Ferraby, Chief Financial Officer
t: 780.827.3362 ext. 25
e: carolyn.ferraby@grandecache.ca

Lisa Brown, Executive Assistant
t: 780.827.3362 ext. 31
e: lisa.brown@grandecache.ca

Judith Coughlin, Reception, Animal/Business/Licensing
t: 780.827.3362 ext. 21
e: judith.coughlin@grandecache.ca

Louise McMann, Tax/Utility Clerk/Accounts Receivable
t: 780.827.3362 ext. 23
e: louise.mcmann@grandecache.ca

Susanne Nicholls, Development Technician/ Records Management
t: 780.827.3362 ext. 28
e: susanne.nicholls@grandecache.ca

Mary Tremblett, Payroll Clerk
t: 780.827.3362 ext. 24
e: mary.tremblett@grandecache.ca

Protective Services/ Fire Chief/SCO

10001 Hoppe Avenue
t: 780.827.3362 ext. 34
c: 780.827.1532
f: 780.827.2406
e: brian.lott@grandecache.ca

Bylaw Enforcement:
c: 780.501.1581
e: bernie.petrie@grandecache.ca

Tourism & Interpretive Centre

9701 100 Street (Highway40)
Toll Free: 1.888.827.3790
t: 780.827.3300
f: 780.827.4636
e: tourism@grandecache.ca

Grande Cache Municipal Campground

t: 780.827.2404
f: 780.827.2406
e: campground@grandecache.ca

Public Works

9706 Shand Avenue
t: 780.827.3611
f: 780.827.5351
e: gary.bishop@grandecache.ca

Department of Community Services

Grande Cache Recreation Centre, Arena, Aquatics Centre, Grande Cache Community Bus, Parks, FSCC (Family and Community Support Services), Grande Cache Adult Learning Centre (Community Adult Learning Council)

10450 Hoppe Avenue
t: 780.827.2446
f: 780.827.3850
e: reccenter@grandecache.ca

Manager of Community Services
t: 780-827-2446 ext. 234
e: kevin.gramm@grandecache.ca

Assistant Manager of Community Services, Programs
t: 780-827-2446 ext. 221
e: amber.hennig@grandecache.ca

Supervisor of Aquatics
t: 780-827-2446 ext. 224
e: christin.gillis@grandecache.ca

FCSS (Family and Community Support Services)
t: 780-827-4336
e: donna.spencer@grandecache.ca or emily.ernst@grandecache.ca

Community Relations Officer

10001 Hoppe Avenue
t: 780.827.3362 ext.22
f: 780.827.2406
e: krista.morrow@grandecache.ca